BPR 010

Wild Thing

By: Phillsy Philz

CD: $7.00


Philsy Philz comes at you with a collection of electric and acoustic folk rock-and-popadelia that is sure to make your heart sing… “Wild Thing, I think I love you!”


1. Silly Noises
2. In the Kitchen
3. Cast Out the Demons
4. My Dream Is Here
5. I’ll Just Be Me
6. No Lies
7. Who Knows?
8. You Are the Glue
9. Guess I’ll Never Know
10. Now I Need A Break
11. Whispers
12. I Couldn’t Find Our Mother
13. Everything Happens For A Reason
14. In the Kitchen

More by Phillsy Philz