BPR 053


By: Water Landing

CD: $5.00


“Turbulence”, a 5-song EP being released March 4th, 2017. Tracks include “Little Man”, “Lies”, “Talk Back”, “Confession”, and a cover of The White Stripes’ “Seven Nation Army.” A slightly more aggressive and focused sound than Water Landing’s previous work. Recorded November 2016 at 11th Street Records in Las Vegas, NV.


1. Little Man
2. Lies
3. Talk Back
4. Confession
5. Seven Nation Army

More by Water Landing