BPR 025

Second Son

By: The Meyer Straights

CD: $10.00


Layers upon layers of 21st century, tobacco-stained Americana as rich in cynicism, worry and modern wisdom as it is in instrumentation, lyricism and arrangement. This limited edition labor of love includes snazzy hand-assembled packaging and is sure to be a debut album we’ll be talking about for a long time.


1. Intro/Fabric of Life
2. Assumptions
3. Body of Glass
4. Silent Treatment
5. Sour
6. Away From Here
7. Unwind
8. Meant to Kill
9. In This Cold
10. Wait For Me

More by The Meyer Straights