BPR 51

Candy Crusted Sunlight

By: Crop Circle

Vinyl LP: $15.00


Legendary garage rock space invaders return from obscurity to give us a taste of their extraterrestrial mojo.

PA Dutch hard coal whiskey-fied psychosis, all covered with artificial sweetener. Songs stick in your head like a good hangover.

Available on VINYL only.


1. Dusted
2. Tangle
3. Can't Hear the Emotion
4. Catapult into Oblivion
5. Hazy Lights
6. Where We've Been
7. Stratosphere
8. Grow up Charise
9. June Rain
10. Rollycoaster
11. Air of Other Worlds

More by Crop Circle